About


• Creativity Pool • Project Consultants • Developer • Asset Manager • Broker •

The company was found in 1991, based on the needs and requirements of the eastern part of Germany and the challenges resulting from it. During the past years constantly progress was given, which led to an accordingly good positioning within the building and real estate economy.

Our core business is the acquisition, creation, development, marketing, financing, realization and the management of innovative, future-orientated, profitable and sustainable real estate. With our specialized concepts we move clearly off the mainstream and discover a highly profitable niche.

A young, highly-motivated, international team of specialists ensures for the fact that constantly latest trends are recognized, examined and included into existing or future projects. This has the direct consequence that decision which have to be made aren’t a question of luck, but of continuous and careful preparation.

We are active for you mainly within the metropolitan regions of the European Union, North America and the United Arab Emirates.

Return to Top ▲Return to Top ▲

Über uns


• Kreativpool • Projektberater • Projektentwickler • Baubetreuer • Asset Manager • Makler • Bauträger • Verbandsgeprüfte Sachverständige • Problemlöser •

Das Unternehmen Wingsch Immobilien Investitionen besteht seit 1991 und ist aus den damaligen Gegebenheiten und Erfordernissen in den neuen Bundesländern und den sich daraus ergebenden Herausforderungen gegründet worden. 

Unsere Kernkompetenz liegt in der Initiierung, Konzeptionierung, Entwicklung, Vermarktung, Finanzierung, Realisierung und dem Betrieb von innovativen, zukunftsweisenden und nachhaltig wirtschaftlichen, gewerblich genutzten Immobilien. Wir bewegen uns mit unseren speziellen Konzepten – ohne dabei Spezialimmobilien zu schaffen – deutlich abseits des Mainstreams und haben dabei eine hoch profitable Nische entdeckt.

Ein junges, hoch motiviertes, internationales Spezialisten-Team sorgt dafür, dass ständig neueste Trends erkannt, geprüft und in bestehende oder künftige Projekte einbezogen werden. Dies hat zur unmittelbaren Folge, dass Entscheidungen durch uns keine Glückssache sind, sondern kontinuierlich sorgfältig vorbereitet werden.

Wir sind für Sie überwiegend innerhalb der Ballungszentren der Europäischen Union, Nordamerikas und der Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate aktiv.

Return to Top ▲Return to Top ▲